John J. Nagle

Board Chairman

Ariana Reguzzoni

Director

Steve Worrell

Associate Director

Bruce Abelli-Amen

Vice Chairman

Beth Bruzzone

Director

John Gorman

Associate Director

Vickie Mulas

Director

Dennis Murphy

Associate Director

Isaac Jenkins

Associate Director

Ron Rolleri

Director

Fred Euphrat

Associate Director

Christine Peterson

Associate Director

Walter Ryan

Director Emeritus

Earle W. Cummings

Director Emeritus

Delmar Friedrichsen

Director Emeritus

Valerie Minton Quinto

Executive Director

vminton@sonomarcd.org

Adrienne Pettit

Director of Finance

apettit@sonomarcd.org

Wendi Asuncion

Staff Accountant

wasuncion@sonomarcd.org

Kari Johnson

Administrative Coordinator

kjohnson@sonomarcd.org 

Christine Kuehn

Education and Communications Manager

ckuehn@sonomarcd.org

Aaron Fairbrook

Program Manager

afairbrook@sonomarcd.org

Jessica Pollitz

Engineer

jpollitz@sonomarcd.org

Tom Hammond

Engineer

thammond@sonomarcd.org

Jason Wells

Registered Professional Forester #3014

jwells@sonomarcd.org

Katie Robbins

Project Manager

krobbins@sonomarcd.org

Genevieve Tarino

Forestry Technician

gtarino@sonomarcd.org

Keith Abeles

Soil and Water Specialist

kabeles@sonomarcd.org

Ari DeMarco

Project Manager

ademarco@sonomarcd.org 

 

Karen López

GrizzlyCorps Fellow

klopez@sonomarcd.org

Kevin Cullinen

Project Manager

kcullinen@sonomarcd.org

Shannon Drew

Program Assistant

sdrew@sonomarcd.org

Kari Wester

Project Manager

kwester@sonomarcd.org

Robert Heim

Program Assistant

rheim@sonomarcd.org