John J. Nagle

Board Chairman

Bruce Abelli-Amen

Director

Jennifer Kuszmar

Vice Chairwoman

Ariana Reguzzoni

Director

Vickie Mulas

Director

Beth Bruzzone

Director

Ron Rolleri

Director

Dennis Murphy

Associate Director

Walter Ryan

Director Emeritus

Earle W. Cummings

Director Emeritus

Delmar Friedrichsen

Director Emeritus

Valerie Minton Quinto

Executive Director

vminton@sonomarcd.org

Adrienne Pettit

Director of Finance

apettit@sonomarcd.org

Wendi Asuncion

Staff Accountant

wasuncion@sonomarcd.org

Christine Kuehn

Education and Communications Manager

ckuehn@sonomarcd.org

Aaron Fairbrook

Program Manager

afairbrook@sonomarcd.org

Jessica Pollitz

Engineer

jpollitz@sonomarcd.org

  Tom Hammond

Engineer

thammond@sonomarcd.org

Jason Wells

Registered Professional Forester #3014

jwells@sonomarcd.org

Keith Abeles

Soil and Water Specialist

kabeles@sonomarcd.org

Katie Robbins

Project Manager

krobbins@sonomarcd.org

Kevin Cullinen

Project Manager

kcullinen@sonomarcd.org

Shannon Drew

Program Assistant

sdrew@sonomarcd.org

Kari Wester

Project Manager

kwester@sonomarcd.org

Robert Heim

Program Assistant

rheim@sonomarcd.org

Anya Starovoytov

Project Manager

astarovoytov@sonomarcd.org